Türkiye Satışları

Recep Akun
Recep Akun

General Manager
Sirona Turkey

T +90 216 688 3672
+90 216 688 0472

recep.akun@dentsplysirona.com

Baris Ozveren
Baris Ozveren

Sales Manager Imaging Systems
Sales and Representive Imaging Systems

T 90 216 688 36 72

baris.ozveren@dentsplysirona.com

Baris Akalin
Baris Akalin

Sales Manager CAD/CAM
Sales and Representive CAD/CAM Systems

T 90 216 688 36 72

baris.akalin@dentsplysirona.com

Tolga Ozoglu
Tolga Ozoglu

Dealer Sales Manager

T 90 216 6883872

tolga.ozoglu@dentsplysirona.com

Fatih Adanur
Fatih Adanur

Technical Service Manager
Technical Manager and Treatment Center Sales Manager

T 90 542 5436413

fatih.adanur@dentsplysirona.com

Melek Esenkaya
Melek Esenkaya

Accounting and Finance Maneger

T 90 216 688 36 72

melek.esenkaya@dentsplysirona.com

Sibel Elik
Sibel Elik

Accounting and Finance

T 90 216 688 36 72

sibel.elik@dentsplysirona.com

Cigdem Kumarki
Cigdem Kumarki

Marketing Specialist

T 90 543 6783892

cigdem.kumarki@dentsplysirona.com

Nilay Altunel
Nilay Altunel

Office Manager

T 90 216 688 36 72

nilay.altunel@dentsplysirona.com

Can Tolay
Can Tolay

Product Specialist of inLab System
After Sales Solution for Cad/Cam Systems

T 90 542 6887551

can.tolay@dentsplysirona.com

Umran Ozturk
Umran Ozturk

Area Sales Specialist
Sales and representive CAD/CAM and 3D Imaging Systems

T 90 543 5343302

umran.ozturk@dentsplysirona.com

Gokhan Barbar
Gokhan Barbar

Area Sales Specialist
Sales and representative 2D/3D Imaging Systems

T 90 541 2346892

gokhan.barbar@dentsplysirona.com

Digdem Darcan
Digdem Darcan

Area Sales Specialist
Sales and representive CAD/CAM and 3D Imaging Systems

T 90 543 2189336

digdem.darcan@dentsplysirona.com

Gunes Erden
Gunes Erden

Area Sales Specialist
Sales and representive CAD/CAM and 3D Imaging Systems

T 90 544 2113152

gunes.erden@dentsplysirona.com

İlkin Aksu
İlkin Aksu

Area Sales Specialist
Sales and representive CAD/CAM and 3D Imaging Systems

T 90 543 2189333

ilkin.aksu@dentsplysirona.com

Latif Serin
Latif Serin

After Sales Specialist
CEREC Clinic Systems

T 90 543 5343487

latif.serin@dentsplysirona.com

Goksel Piskin
Goksel Piskin

After Sales Specialist
inLab Systems

T 90 541 9595388

goksel.piskin@dentsplysirona.com

Serhat Akalin
Serhat Akalin

Technical Specialist
Technical Specialist, Treatment Center, Imaging and Instruments

T 90 543 6836773

serhat.akalin@dentsplysirona.com

Harun Celik
Harun Celik

Technical Specialist
Technical Specialist

T 90 545 2842114

harun.celik@dentsplysirona.com

Huseyin Ozluer
Huseyin Ozluer

Technical Specialist
Technical Specialist

T 90 541 9595335

huseyin.ozluer@dentsplysirona.com

Meric Gulgor
Meric Gulgor

Technical Specialist
Technical Specialist

T 90 549 6581261

meric.gulgor@dentsplysirona.com

Mehmet Kocamaz
Mehmet Kocamaz

Technical Specialist
Technical Specialist

T 90 543 6836774

mehmet.kocamaz@dentsplysirona.com

Serdar Ipsiroglu
Serdar Ipsiroglu

After Sales Specialist
CAD/CAM Systems and Imaging Systems

T 90 542 3088987

serdar.ipsiroglu@dentsplysirona.com

Basar Ozguven
Basar Ozguven

Technical Specialist
Technical solutions for all products

T 90 542 5171032

basar.ozguven@dentsplysirona.com